Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-07

I retained Mrs.Dessow after enduring several months of stress caused by an accident that crippled my business. I was distraught and didn’t see any resolution. She was able to settle with the company very quickly and I was amazed at the agreement she was able to reach. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that needs legal assistance. She is top notch and very easy to work with.

— Client 03/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-02 05:16:06

Kharimah is a hardworking and diligent attorney for her clients. She’s empathetic and loyal with a wide range of experience. Kharimah is a great choice as an attorney in any of the types of cases she handles.

— Peer 02/02/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-19

Attorney Dessow and her staff were most helpful in helping me handle what was a difficult matter. They helped me and my father handle all of his legal matters concerning estate planning. Even when I let the ball drop, they followed up with me to make sure the latter was handled. Attorney Dessow took time and explained the process to me thoroughly. Her staff was always caring and prompt in responding. I would without a doubt recommend The Paraclete Law Center, LLC.

— Client 01/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-19

Attorney Dessow is nothing short of amazing! I hired her last minute before my hearing & didn’t get to talk much to her before hand due to the holidays & her schedule with other clients. I’m still at the very beginning of my divorce, but my first hearing went way better than I could’ve asked for! I look forward to working with her throughout my divorce case & am SO thankful I hired her!!!!

— Client 01/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-19

Kharimah is a professional who works very hard and takes pride in her work. She is an excellent listener and she graciously goes the extra mile. Any person that hires her should be confident that they are in good hands.

— Client 01/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-23

If I could give Ms. Dessow 13 stars I would! She very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond what I ask! Very compassionate and reliable. I will use again and again.

— Client 10/23/2021